Uncategorized

The Originals

So I am here in search of “Something.” AKA instead of “finding myself,” I am “chasing after” this “Thing” that I have found in the occasional rare piece of media…. Movies, to be exact. Three of them. And because I have no self-control, I am making this outlet to categorize those in every way I can think, and analyze other movies, in hopes of finding another. To follow are The Originals.

Categorization shall be as follows.

Items will be in the “categories” of their genres as I see fit.

They will be tagged with other attributes, such as emotional value.

That’s all. Bye. Don’t try to find me.

Leave a Reply

